print page

Scientific Advisory Committee

The following experts are members of the Scientific Advisory Committee:

Marco Acutis
University of Milan, Milan, Italy
Marianne Bechmann
Bioforsk Soil and Environment, Ås, Norway
Tim Burt
University of Durham, Durham, United Kingdom
María Casado Sáenz
Ministry of Agriculture, Madrid, Spain
Gerrit de Rooij
Helmholtz Centre for Environmental Research (UFZ), Leipzig, Germany
Ralf Eppinger
Flemish Environment Agency, Brussels, Belgium
Stephen Foster
International Association of Hydrogeologists-Past President & Global Water Partnership-Senior Adviser
Ruth Grant
Department of Bioscience - Freshwater Ecology, University of Århus, Silkeborg, Denmark
Johannes Grath
Umweltbundesamt, Environment Agency Austria, Vienna, Austria
Thomas Harter
University of Davis, Davis, California, USA
Daniel McGonigle
Department for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs, London, United Kingdom
Oene Oenema
Alterra, Wageningen University and Research Centre, Wageningen, the Netherlands
Gilles Pinay
University of Rennes, Rennes, France
Pavel Rosendorf
T.G. Masaryk Water Research Institute, Prague, Czech Republic
Joan Reijs
LEI, Wageningen University and Research Centre, The Hague, the Netherlands
Lærke Thorling
Geological Survey of Denmark and Greenland, Hojbjerg, Denmark
Esther Wattel-Koekkoek
RIVM National Institute for Public Health and the Environment, Bilthoven, the Netherlands
Frank Wendland
Research Institute Jülich, Jülich, Germany
Rüdiger Wolter
Umweltbundesamt (UBA), Federal Environment Agency, Dessau, Germany



Scientific sponsors and institutional supporters:



Inform me
Please subscribe for updates about the conference


Contact the conference secretariat
Klinkhamer Conference Management
P.O. Box 1308
6201 BH Maastricht
The Netherlands

T +31 (0)43-36 27 008
F +31 (0)84-83 87 854

Visitors: 130425
Disclaimer   Newsletter